NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO KID 4 Formula

Children Milk Powder, suitable for children from 36 months and above

NESTLÉ® is committed to science for children's lifelong health. With more than 150 years of expertise, NESTLÉ® has been relentlessly pioneering research and innovation in early childhood. NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula contains pHF-W(Partially hydrolyzed 100% whey protein) helps to reduce cow's milk protein antigen load + HM-O and proper nutrition. 

2'FL in the formula is structurally identical to those found in natural lactation secretion and immunity. Together with pHF-W that is treated with unique hydrolysis technology that precisely destroys the antigenic epitopes and to reduce the cow's milk protein allergen load1,2 and easy to digest3. The proper nutrition formula contains a multi-nutrient blend including DHA**, which helps support babies’ brain and vision development, and BL probiotic. The formula provides babies with proper nutrition and facilitate the development of a strong foundation for the health of the babies. With proper nutrition during early childhood, you can nourish your child’s every possible.

(Some of the below information is only available in Chinese.)

Most recommended IMF manufacturer for allergy prevention and HMO among healthcare professionals*


• The partially hydrolyzed whey protein is treated with unique hydrolysis technology precisely destroy the antigenic epitopes in cow's milk, to reduce the cow's milk protein allergen load.

Human Milk Oligosaccharides HM-O


•With the combination of more than 150 years of research and development and innovation, Human Milk Oligosaccharides HM-O is added in the formula which is close to mother’s natural protection. It is one of the most important achievements in infant nutrition research in the past century.
•"Human Milk Oligosaccharides ◊ HM-O” is the third largest solid component in mother's lactating secretion which only existed in mother's natural lactation secretion in the past. 4

Proper nutrition formula


• Proper nutrition formula contains DHA and AA**, which supports healthy brain development.
• Contains BL probiotic, a naturally active probiotic.
• Contains 100% whey protein, easy to digest.
• Imported from Germany, while fulfilling Hong Kong standard aspect to provide sufficient and recommended nutrients for babies.

36個月以上配方奶粉之成份比較表
營養參考

雀巢®超級能恩®4號配方奶粉3天轉奶參考表
 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder a formulation for allergy prevention?
NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder contains pHF-W#(partially hydrolyzed 100% whey protein), which is treated with unique hydrolysis that precisely destroys the antigenic epitopes and helps to reduce cow's milk protein antigen load. pHF-W# is clinically proven to reduce allergy risk, 1,2 and easy to digest3 With the inclusion of Human Milk Oligosaccharides^ HM-O, the formulation could help support babies immunity development4 , while acting as a preventive measure for allergies. 
NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder contains a multi-nutrient blend including DHA**, which helps support babies’ brain and vision development, and BL probiotic to support gut health. 

Is the NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula suitable for babies in general?
NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder contains pHF-W and Human Milk Oligosaccharides^ HM-O, such combination has the function of allergy prevention1,2 while supporting easy digestion 3 and healthy development of babies’ immunity4. It is suitable for babies’ routine consumption. NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder contains a multi-nutrient blend including DHA**, which helps support babies’ brain and vision development, and BL probiotic to support gut health.

Is NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder genetically modified?
The raw materials of NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder comply with the definition of non-genetically modification within the EU legislation. 

My baby has switched to NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder after doctor’s referral, but he refuses to take it. I have tasted this milk powder and found that there was a slight bitter taste. Is there a problem?
NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder has pHF-W which is treated with unique hydrolysis technique, and it is common and is completely fine that hydrolyzed protein has a slight bitter taste.
In case your baby display any allergy symptoms, please consult your healthcare professionals first.

* Source: Ipsos HCP Claim Study, 2020 (Hong Kong) during Jun – Jul 2020, interviewing 134 healthcare professionals (doctor or nurses) with specialty in obstetrics/ gynecology/ pediatrics in Hong Kong. Margin of error ±8.47% at 95% confidence level.
** NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO KID 4 Children Milk Powder contains 4.5mg of DHA, 4.5mg of ARA, 597mg of linoleic acid and 71mg of alpha­linolenic acid per 100ml of prepared formula.
# NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO formula milk powder contains the same 100% partially hydrolyzed whey protein as BEBA® HA formula in GINI study.
◊ 2’­O­Fucosyllactose (a type of HMO, not sourced from breast milk), 26mg per 100ml of prepared formula. 

1. von Berg, A., et al. (2016). Allergy, 71(2), 210-219.

2. von Berg, A., Koletzko, S., Grübl, A., et al. (2003). Journal of Allergy And Clinical Immunology, 111(3), 533-540.

3. Billeaud, C., et al. (1990). European Journal of Clinical Nutrition, 44, 577-583. 

4. Bode L.(2012). Glycobiology. 22(9), 1147-62. 

5. EFSA Panel on Dietetic Products, Nutrition and Allergies (NDA). (2005). EFSA Journal, 280,1-16. 

6. Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/127. (2016). Official Journal of the European Union, L25/1-29.

Important Notice: Breastfeeding is best for babies. The World Health Organization (WHO) has recommended exclusive breast feeding for the first 6 months, along with the introduction of complementary foods as advised by healthcare professionals at around 6 months of age. Nestlé fully support mothers to continue breastfeeding up to 2 years or beyond. NESTLÉ® NAN® PRO KID 4 milk powder is not a breast milk substitute, and is growing-up milk powder especially suited to healthy young children from 3 years old onwards.

雀巢®超級能恩®4號配方奶粉

兒童配方奶粉,專為36個月以上健康兒童配製

雀巢®秉持共同養育下一代的承諾,結合超過150年專業的科學研究與實證,雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉領導性糅合#全新極緻 防敏pHF-W +母乳低聚糖HM-O®全營配方。

採用獨特pHF-W水解蛋白技術精準切割致敏原,降低牛奶蛋白致敏性1,2同時易消化3。2'FL 有助支持免疫力。全營配方更蘊含多元營養素組合,包括有助支持寶寶腦部發育和視力發展的 DHA**及活性BL益生菌等,為寶寶提供全面營養所需。打好健康防敏基礎,啟夢童年,你有得揀。

最多醫護推薦防敏+母乳低聚糖◊HMO廠商*


• 使用獨特pHF水解技術,針對牛奶蛋白中的致敏原進行精準切割1,2,降低牛奶蛋白致敏性。

「母乳低聚糖◊HM-O


• 雀巢經過 150 多年來不斷研發與創新,於配方中添加「母乳低聚糖 ◊HM-O」,貼近媽媽保護,是嬰幼兒營養研究領域近百年來最重要成果之一。

•「母乳低聚糖◊HM-O」是媽媽授乳分泌中第三大固體成分,過往只存在媽媽天然授乳分泌中。4

全營配方


• 全營配方包含DHA及AA**,有助腦部發展。
• 含BL益生菌,天然活性益生菌
• 100%乳清蛋白,易消化。
• 德國原裝進口,符合香港相關標準,提供足夠和適合寶寶飲用的營養成份。

36個月以上配方奶粉之成份比較表
營養參考

雀巢®超級能恩®4號配方奶粉3天轉奶參考表
 

 

常見問題

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉是否防敏配方?

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉內含pHF-W# 100% 乳清水解蛋白,採用100%乳清蛋白 。獨特的水解技術精準切割牛奶蛋白致敏原 ,降低牛奶蛋白致敏性,臨床研究顯示有助減低敏感風險1,2和易消化3

同時極緻糅合「母乳低聚糖^HM-O」,支持寶寶自身免疫力發展4

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉更蘊含多元營養素組合,包括有助支持寶寶腦部發育和視力發展的DHA**及支持腸道健康的BL益生菌 等。

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉適合一般寶寶飲用嗎?

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉蘊含pHF-W 100% 乳清水解蛋白,極緻糅合「母乳低聚糖^HM-O」,防敏1,2易消化3之餘更同時支持寶寶免疫力4。適合一般寶寶持續飲用。全營配方蘊含多元營養素組合,包括有助支持寶寶腦部發育和視力發展的DHA**及支持腸道健康的BL益生菌等,親和寶寶全面營養所需,為寶寶打好健康防敏基礎,快樂成長。

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉是否基因改造?

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉的原材料符合歐盟法規之非基因改造定義。

 

寶寶經醫生介紹轉吃雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉,但他不肯吃,嚐過這奶粉味道帶甘,是否有問題?

 

雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉蘊含容易消化的pHF-W 100% 乳清水解蛋白,經過水解的蛋白質的天然味道是略帶「甘」味,這是正常味道而不是有問題。

 

 

 

若寶寶出現敏感徵狀,請先向你的醫護人員諮詢。

* 資料來源:益普索 (Ipsos) 市場調查研究 (於2020年6月至7月在香港進行之市場調查研究,訪問134名香港婦幼科醫護人員。在百分之九十五置信水平下誤差為±8.47%。)

** 雀巢®超級能恩® 兒童4號配方奶粉每100毫升沖調液含4.5 毫克 DHA、4.5 毫克 ARA、597毫克亞油酸及71 毫克亞麻酸。

# 雀巢®超級能恩®配方奶粉含與GINI研究中的BEBA® HA相同的100%乳清部分水解蛋白。
◊2’-O-Fucosyllactose (屬於HMO 的一種,非源自母乳) 每100毫升沖調液含26毫克 。

1.von Berg, A., et al. (2016). Allergy, 71(2), 210-219.
2. Bode L.(2012). Glycobiology. 22(9),1147-62.
3.von Berg, A., Koletzko, S., Grübl, A., et al. (2003). Journal of Allergy And Clinical Immunology, 111(3), 533-540.
4. EFSA Journal. (2005); 280: 1-16.
5.Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/127.

 

重要聲明: 母乳是嬰兒最好的食物。世界衛生組織建議寶寶出生的首六個月全以母乳餵哺,雀巢公司對此全力支持,而且支持在醫護人員的建議下在約六個月引入副食品的同時持續餵哺母乳至兩歲或以上。雀巢®超級能恩®兒童4號奶粉為3歲以上健康兒童配製的配方奶粉,並非為母乳代用品。