NESTEA®

NESTEA®Lemon Tea


NESTEA® Lemon Tea is the classic blend of rich tea with a hint of lemon. The sensational breath of robust black tea and the brilliant scent of fruitiness burst out in just a second, freshening up your taste buds with a delightful after taste. The perfect choice to satisfy your Summer!


Pack Type: 250mL / 315mL / 480mL  

NESTEA®ICE RUSH®Lemon Tea

NESTEA® ICE RUSH® Lemon Tea with Lemon brings a crispy kick to spice up your summer! The special icy recipe blends with a classic mix of tea and a bright burst of lemon flavor. Freshen up your senses and bring in the coolness!
 

Pack Type: 250mL / 315mL / 480mL

NESTEA®Honey Pear Tea

NESTEA®Honey Pear Tea first to combine the remarkable and luscious pear with iced tea. The perfect combination of the dewy honey and the pear tea brings you an exotic sensation. Enjoy your day with a harmonious symphony of this delightful dew!
 

Pack Type: 250mL / 315mL

NESTEA®Tea Thearpy Series

Enjoy the carefree NO sugar and great tasting NESTEA® Tea Therapy Series. We know your needs, fit your well-being, and give you the little moment of joy.
Each bottle of NESTEA® No Sugar Mild Green Tea with Fibre contributes 30% of required daily dietary fibre which helps your digestive health.
With NESTEA® No Sugar Earl Grey Tea, you can steep in comfort with the calming aroma and captivating notes of citrus.

Pack Type: 500mL

雀巢茶品®

雀巢茶品®檸檬茶

雀巢茶品® 檸檬茶用上濃郁茶香嘅紅茶,加埋檸檬獨有嘅清新味道,一入口,無與倫比嘅清涼快感瞬間爆發,喚醒你嘅味蕾。飲多啖,清新果香同清爽紅茶慢慢回甘,係炎熱Summer嘅消暑選擇!

 

產品規格:250毫升 / 315毫升 / 480毫升

雀巢茶品®冰極®檸檬茶

雀巢茶品®冰極®檸檬茶係夏日冰涼暢快Best Choice! 喺紅茶中加入極速消暑嘅「冰極®配方」,令清新檸檬紅茶加上冰爽口感。一飲,清涼快感旋即爆發,迅速穿透整個Body。彷彿置身冰極世界,令你煩熱盡消,暢快過癮!

 

產品規格:250毫升 / 315毫升 / 480毫升

雀巢茶品®蜂蜜雪梨茶

雀巢茶品®蜂蜜雪梨茶為你嘅枯燥生活解渴、解燥!清爽紅茶令你迅速消暑解渴,再配上爽甜雪梨、清潤蜂蜜,心煩氣燥頓時盡消。兩者配合,將雪梨茶香甜味道提升到另一層次,為都市人嘅繁忙生活叉叉電!

 

產品規格:250毫升 / 315毫升

雀巢茶品®茶愉系列

NESTEA®茶愉系列不含糖份,完全切合你對健康的追求,少一份負擔, 讓你自然享受片刻愉快。
雀巢茶品®無糖纖維清綠茶—蘊含膳食纖維,有助腸道健康。
雀巢茶品®無糖伯爵茶—茶香清新獨特,舒心寧神。
 

產品規格:500毫升