NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Adult Milk Powder

According a test done by SAC accredited Glycemic Index Research Unit, Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore in 2017, tested products include NESTLÉ® CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder, NESTLÉ® CARNATION® High Calcium Joint Low Fat Milk Powder, NESTLÉ® CARNATION® Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder and NESTLÉ® CARNATION® High Calcium Matrix Low Fat Milk Powder.
#NESTLÉ® CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder is considered as comparative low fat#. Per 100g of milk powder contains 13.5g of total fat, it is 48% less fat content than an average whole milk powder (whole milk powder contains 26g of total fat per 100g).


NESTLÉ® CARNATION® High Calcium Joint Low Fat Milk Powder

NESTLÉ®CARNATION®Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® High Calcium Matrix Low Fat Milk Powder

 

 

NESTLÉ®CARNATION®High Calcium Joint Low Fat Milk Powder

 

 
Aging population in Hong Kong are becoming increasingly apparent in Hong Kong; how silver ages could fully enjoy their life has also been a hot topic! Along with the growth of the age, being able to live and act freely is what silver age group is looking for. Some people aged 50+ only started paying attention to bones and joints health when suffering from loss of bone mass, unsmooth joints, and even muscle weakness that caused back pain, humpback, uncomfortable joints when going up and downstairs or other pain symptoms. To have good mobility and vitality, silver age group not only need to take good care of the bones and joints, but also keeping up their exercises endurance level. Apart from healthy diet and regular exercises, the new 3Move formula from NESTLÉ® CARNATION® High Calcium Joint Low Fat Milk Powder could enable strong bones, muscles and joints for best vitality and maximize life enjoyment!

 

Product Features

  • 1. Whey Protein1 + Vitamin D
  • Whey protein helps build and repair body tissue and growth of muscle mass which helps maintaining exercises endurance. Vitamin D contributes to the maintenance of normal muscle function and helps to reduce the risk of falling associated with postural instability and muscle weakness.
  • 2. 1800 mg Glucosamine1 + Vitamin C
  • Vitamin C contributes to normal collagen synthesis for the normal function of cartilage and maintaining body agility. Our new 3Move formula with glucosamine1, which is suitable for people who concerned about joint health.
  • 3.  High Calcium + Vitamin D and Vitamin K
  • Strong bones are the foundation of keeping the body up straight. Sufficient calcium, vitamin D and vitamin K could help our body maintaining the bones health.  

1 Each 100g of product contains 5g whey protein and 1800mg of glucosamine

 

 

 

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder

 
NESTLÉ®CARNATION®Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder is specially made for people with cholesterol concerns. The product is fortified with Phytosterol (Plant Sterol), ongoing consumption will help on cholesterol reduction. 
NESTLÉ®CARNATION®Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder is clinically proven and the first adult milk powder in Asia proven to help on cholesterol reduction. Over a thousand consumers already experienced the power of lower cholesterol effect with 
NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Phytosterol.
Studies show that when people with high cholesterol level consume 1.5-2.4g of phytosterols daily for 2-3 weeks, it can help reduce the Low-Density Lipoprotein Cholesterol (bad cholesterol) in the blood by an average of 7-10%*. Only 2 glasses of NESTLÉ®CARNATION®Double Care Phytosterol Nutritional Milk Powder per day offers 1.5g of Phytosterol to help lower cholesterol and keep your heart health.

 

Product Features

  • 1. Phytosterol – Help on Cholesterol Reduction
  • Suitable for people who have cholesterol concerns 
    2. Heart Protection Elements – Omega 3:6 Unsaturated Fatty Acids^
  • Maintain healthy heart and blood vessels, suitable for people with heart health concerns 
  • 3. High Calcium Content 
  • Calcium helps strengthen bones; Vitamin D and phosphorus helps to improve calcium absorption 

This product is for people aged 18 or above
Not recommended for pregnant and lactating women
*Reference to EU register on nutrition and health claims on plant sterols
Consumption with balanced diet and regular exercise. For details, please refer to descriptions on product packaging. 
^ Every 100g of milk powder contains 2g of Linoleic Acid (Omega 6) and 338mg of α–Linolenic Acid (Omega 3)
+ CL Cheung, BMY Cheung, et al. Randomised controlled trial of the effect of phytosterol-enriched low-fat milk on lipid profile in Chinese. J HK Coll Cardiol 2015;23:94.
 

 

 

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder is an upgrade nutrition proudly developed by Nestlé Research Centre in Switzerland. Every glass provides daily requirements for heart health and bone health of people aged 50+.

Product Features

雀巢三花柏齡健心高鈣較低脂奶粉
  • 1.Heart Protection Elements – Omega 3:6 Unsaturated Fatty Acids^
  • Maintain healthy heart and blood vessels, suitable for people with heart health concerns
  • 2. High Calcium Content
  • Calcium helps strengthen bones; Vitamin D and Phosphorus helps to improve calcium absorption
  • 3. Comparative Low Fat# Formula
  • Comparative Low Fat# Formula helps maintain heart health
  • 4. Contain Vitamin A & Vitamin E
  • Vitamin A helps maintain healthy skin; Vitamin E is for antioxidant
  • 5. Contain Vitamin B5, B12
  • Maintain healthiness and energetic body

^ Per 100g of milk powder contains 2.2g of Linoleic Acid (Omega 6) and 350mg of α-Linolenic Acid (Omega 3)
#NESTLÉ®CARNATION® Omega High Calcium Milk Powder is considered as comparative low fat#. Per 100g of milk powder contains 13.5g of total fat, it is 48% less fat content than an average whole milk powder (whole milk powder contains 26g of total fat per 100g)

 

 

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® High Calcium Matrix Low Fat Milk Powder

NESTLÉ®CARNATION® High Calcium Matrix Low Fat Milk Powder is an upgrade nutrition proudly developed by Nestlé Research Centre in Switzerland. Every glass provides 80% of daily requirements of calcium. Together with other nutrients, it offers the daily requirements for bone health and helps you look healthier and brighter everyday.

Product Features

  • 1. High Calcium Content
  • Calcium helps strengthen bones; Vitamin D and Phosphorus helps to improve calcium absorption
  • 2. Low Fat Formula – Each glass contains only 2% Total Fat Contents based on Chinese NRV
  • Low Fat Formula helps maintain heart health
  • 3. Contain Vitamin A & Vitamin E
  • Vitamin A helps maintain healthy skin; Vitamin E is for antioxidant
  • 4. Contain Vitamin B5, B12 & Vitamin C
  • Maintain healthiness and energetic body

雀巢®三花®成人奶粉

經由SAC accredited Glycemic Index Research Unit, Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore於2017年的測試,測試產品包括雀巢®三花®柏齡™健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉、雀巢®三花®高鈣活關節低脂奶粉、雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素™營養奶粉及雀巢®三花®高鈣健骨低脂奶粉。
★★ 此產品沒有根據《藥劑業及毒藥條例》或《中醫藥條例》註冊。為此產品作出的任何聲稱亦沒有為進行該等註冊而接受評核。此產品並不供作診斷、治療或預防任何疾病之用。
# 雀巢®三花®柏齡™健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉總脂肪含量每100克為13.5克,比一般全脂奶粉少48%(全脂奶粉總脂肪含量每100克為26克)。
^ 根據香港尼爾森市場調查公司於2018年5月之調查,經全港連鎖超市及藥房售賣的成人奶粉或營養補充奶粉(沒有註明特別為嬰幼兒/幼兒或母親而設)產品,雀巢®三花®成人奶粉(雀巢®三花®柏齡™健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉及雀巢®三花®高鈣活關節低脂奶粉)是唯一的產品於包裝上同時聲稱低升糖以及專為年長人士而調配或五十歲以上適用。
 

雀巢®三花®高鈣活關節低脂奶粉

雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素營養奶粉

雀巢®三花®柏齡健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉

雀巢®三花®高鈣健骨低脂奶粉

 

 

雀巢®三花®高鈣活關節低脂奶粉

人口老化這議題對香港人並不陌生,銀齡族如何掌握「第二人生」更成為近年的熱門話題。即使年紀增長,活得隨心所欲、行動自如,仍然是銀齡族最嚮往的生活享受!然而,有些50歲以上人士會隨著年齡增長開始出現骨質流失、手腳關節不順以及肌肉無力,導致容易腰酸背痛、駝背、上落樓梯關節不暢順,以及外出行走沒多久就會有腳痠疼痛等症狀,進而開始保養骨骼與關節健康。事實上,只保養骨骼及關節,真的就足夠嗎 ? 想要維持良好行動力,銀齡族不但要注重骨骼健康及靈活關節,更需良好的運動耐力;除了健康飲食與定期運動,更可搭配最新推出的雀巢®三花®高鈣活關節低脂奶粉,升級3健配方含3健營養素,有助健骨、健肌、健關,全面提升行動力!有3健,點郁都咁掂!

 

產品特點

 

  • 1. 乳清蛋白1 + 維他命D  
  • 攝取乳清蛋白補充因年齡而流失的蛋白質,有助於構成和修復人體組織及建立肌肉質量,維持運動耐力。維他命D有助保持肌肉正常功能,並減少因肌肉退化及步態不穩引致跌倒風險。
     
  • 2. 1800 毫克葡萄糖胺1 + 維他命C  
  • 維他命C促進骨膠原的製造,有助軟骨的構成維持關節肢體靈活性。3健配方中更加入葡萄糖胺1,適合關注關節健康人士。
     
  • 3. 高鈣 + 維他命D及維他命K
  • 強健的骨骼是維持挺直體態的基礎。攝取足夠鈣質,搭配維他命D以及維他命K,有助維持骨骼健康。
     

1 每一百克產品有5克乳清蛋白及1800毫克葡萄糖胺。

 

 

回到頂部

 

 

雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素™營養奶粉

雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素™營養奶粉,專為關注膽固醇水平的人士而研製。產品特別加入植物固醇,持續飲用有助減低膽固醇。雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素™營養奶粉已榮獲大學驗證,成為亞洲首個有助降低膽固醇的成人奶粉,目前已有過千位對象親身體驗三星期降低膽固醇的效果。
研究顯示膽固醇偏高人士,持續2至3星期每日攝取 1.5至2.4克植物固醇,有助降低血液低密度脂蛋白膽固醇(壞膽固醇)平均達7至10%*。每日飲用2杯  雀巢®三花®雙效降醇素™營養奶粉,便可提供1.5克的植物固醇,有助降低膽固醇及保持心臟健康。

 

產品特點

  • 1. 植物固醇 – 有助降低膽固醇
  • 適合關注膽固醇水平的人士
  • 2. 護心原素 -- 奧美加Ω3:6多元不飽和脂肪酸^ 
  • 維持心臟及血管健康,適合關注心臟健康的人士
  • 3. 高鈣成份
  • 鈣質有助強健骨骼,更有維他命D及磷有助鈣質吸收

此產品適用於18歲或以上人士
不建議懷孕及哺乳婦女飲用
*參照植物固醇於歐盟註册的營養及健康聲稱
需配合均衡飲食及適量運動,詳情請參閱產品上之說明。
^每100克奶粉含2克亞油酸(奧美加6)及338毫克亞麻酸(奧美加3
+ CL Cheung, BMY Cheung, et al. Randomised controlled trial of the effect of phytosterol-enriched low-fat milk on lipid profile in Chinese. J HK Coll Cardiol 2015;23:94.
 

 

 

雀巢®三花®柏齡健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉

雀巢®三花®柏齡健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉,蘊含升級營養,更經瑞士雀巢研究中心精心研發。每一杯能提供多種所需營養,照顧50歲以上人士心臟及骨骼健康需要,令每天保持健康活力。

產品特點

雀巢三花柏齡健心高鈣較低脂奶粉
  • 1. 護心原素 -- 奧美加Ω3:6多元不飽和脂肪酸^
  • 維持心臟及血管健康,適合關注心臟健康的人士
  • 2. 高鈣成份
  • 鈣質有助強健骨骼,更有維他命D及磷有助鈣質吸收
  • 3. 較低脂肪#配方
  • 較低脂肪#配方有助維持心臟健康
  • 4. 含維他命A及維他命E
  • 維他命A有助維持皮膚健康,維他命E有抗氧化作用
  • 5. 含維他命B5、B12
  • 維持身體機能及保持健康活力體魄

^每100克奶粉含2.2克亞油酸(奧美加6)及350毫克亞麻酸(奧美加3)
#雀巢®三花®柏齡™健心高鈣較低脂#奶粉總脂肪含量每100克為13.5克,比一般全脂奶粉少48% (全脂奶粉總脂肪含量每100克為26克)

 

 

雀巢®三花®高鈣健骨低脂奶粉

雀巢®三花®高鈣健骨低脂奶粉蘊含升級配方營養,更經瑞士雀巢研究中心精心研發。每杯能提供80%每日所需鈣質,配合其他營養原素,照顧骨骼需要,令您每天自然散發健康光采。

產品特點

  • 1. 高鈣成份
  • 鈣質有助強健骨骼,更有維他命D及磷有助鈣質吸收
  • 2. 低脂配方,每杯總脂肪含量佔中國營養素參考值只有2%
  • 低脂配方有助維持心臟健康
  • 3. 含維他命A及維他命E
  • 維他命A有助維持皮膚健康,維他命E有抗氧化作用
  • 4. 含維他命B5、B12及維他命C
  • 維持身體機能及保持健康活力體魄

 

 

回到頂部